Dash News Video Recap – CryptoRefills Gift Cards, Send Dash on Telegram, Venezuela Car Park Accepts Dash & More!

This is a repost of the Dash News Recap video with presenter Heidi Chakos from our YouTube channel. This show is dedicated to keeping you up to date with recent Dash news highlights.

👍 Press That Like Button! Smash For DASH!
😃 Thanks For Watching Please Hit Subscribe & Share Video!

📰 LINKS TO NEWS STORIES

Dash Network Developments of the Week:
🚩 01:03 Dash Transaction Spike Uncovers Limitations Patched in New 0.14.0.3 Release – https://dashnews.org/dash-transaction-spike-uncovers-limitations-patched-in-new-0-14-0-3-release/
🚩 01:50 Uphold Integrated Into Dash iOS Wallet Following Withdrawal Fee Removal – https://dashnews.org/uphold-integrated-into-dash-ios-wallet-following-withdrawal-fee-removal/

Dash Integrations of the Week:
🚩 02:42 Dash Added to Anonymous Blockchain Messenger Adamant for in-Message Transactions – https://dashnews.org/dash-added-to-anonymous-blockchain-messenger-adamant-for-in-message-transactions/
🚩 03:20 Dash Accepted at CryptoRefills For Hundreds of International Gift Cards – https://dashnews.org/dash-accepted-at-cryptorefills-for-hundreds-of-international-gift-cards/
🚩 03:57 Cryptocurrency Exchange CoinCola Adds First Dash-Naira P2P Trading Pair in Nigeria – https://dashnews.org/cryptocurrency-exchange-coincola-adds-first-dash-naira-p2p-trading-pair-in-nigeria/
🚩 04:32 Dash Added for Parking Payments at Venezuelan Shopping Mall, Surpasses Fiat Payments – https://dashnews.org/dash-added-for-parking-payments-at-venezuelan-shopping-mall-surpasses-fiat-payments/
🚩 05:02 Dash Text Expands SMS Wallet to Spain, Telegram Integration to All Americas – https://dashnews.org/dash-text-expands-sms-wallet-to-spain-telegram-integration-to-all-americas/

Dash Media of the Week:
🚩 06:04 Crypto Ramble – Living off Crypto, ACTUALLY, with Joël Valenzuela – https://dashnews.org/crypto-ramble-living-off-crypto-actually-with-joel-valenzuela/
🚩 06:29 Alon Muroch of Blox.io on Bitcoin Accounting, Cryptocurrency Taxes, Dash Usernames – https://dashnews.org/alon-muroch-of-blox-io-on-bitcoin-accounting-cryptocurrency-taxes-dash-usernames/

🚨 FOLLOW DASH NEWS SOCIAL MEDIA:

►Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/DashpayNews
►Twitter – https://twitter.com/DashpayNews
►Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/dashpaynews/
►Minds – https://www.minds.com/DashNews
►Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.co.uk/dashnews/
►Gab – https://gab.ai/DashNews
►Telegram – https://t.me/dashforcenews
►Medium – https://medium.com/@DashNews
►Steemit – https://steemit.com/@dashforcenews

Join the Dash Talk Discord 💬 – http://staydashy.com



Source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read